GoodBye 2019

Saw Life’s little twists blog and was tempted to jot down a few points. How and where did the time fly? it feels like every time I blink another year or two goes by.

Since my last entry, life has been taken many interesting turns and been quite eventful. A new organisation, lots of travel in huge comfort, new work friends and a very different perspective on things.

I have 10 days of vacation to look forward to, with absolutely nothing planned. So thought to start with a long forgotten habit of blogging.

But let me be honest. I have no clue what to write. Where everyday used to be gauged based on its blog-able moments – today my mind is a total blank.

But I sure hope that this totally clueless blog will re-trigger my blogging instincts in the new year.

Here’s to a wonderful 2020!!!

 

One comment on “GoodBye 2019

  1. So where are the blogathon posts? Bring them on and I will get you added to Seema’s list?

Leave a comment