*Snicker*

I feel so superior .. looking down my nose at these mortals.

Its 34-35 Celsius and everyone says they are dying out here of heat. Coming from Chennai, I was asking these folks why they haven’t gone out fishing on this fine weather and I get astounded looks and comments on how very very hot it is.

Hah! we had almost 45 Celsius in Chennai this summer and we went to work in that heat and here 35 is so hot that its the main headlines in every news paper and channel.

Oh well! its expected to rain and be breezy and I have no umbrella and have no idea how to dress for that or I should say no appropriate dress for rain. Tomorrow promises to be another interesting day then

Here is a foto taken from my 17th floor suite balcony
Image

Leave a Reply

